📄️ Manage your account
The topics in this section handle some common account-based tasks, such as changing your password, and managing your account details.
📄️ Manage workspaces
As the creator of a workspace, you are automatically assigned the Owner role. See Manage collaborator role assignments for the access rights of the Owner role (for example, only you can delete the workspace).